Rota SVN-R

I was checking out these rims since i think i can afford them. I just wanted some feedback on what you guys think. They come in different finishes but i really like the gloss black and royal hyper bronze, maybe even the royal hyper black on my black kouki. But this is my first time buying rims so i dont really know much about offsets and all.

These are 18x10 on a z:

http://www.wheeldude.com/gallery2/d/93035-1/rota_svn_r_on_z_0018.jpg

Lmk what you guys think

Shawn

IMHO
I never really liked those.

knock off enkies? lol

I like them.

re30 knockoffs, I can hardly see a single difference lol

They look nice on the Z though.

go for it, i like them. as long as the fitment is good, should look nice

they look ok i guess. its missing something tho but i dont know what

not bad looking on a z. If they have some rad size then yes…otherwise not sure on a s14. save up and buy some dish. imo

These seem like a rim design that will look different depending on your sidewall.

I feel like because the tires on the Z are pretty square the rims looks decent, however If they were to be stretched it would look odd.

50/50 in my opinion.

they look alright with a slight stretch, the subaru guys have to run some to get them to fit.
well this looks like more than a slight stretch, but i love em

http://www.wheeldude.com/wdg/ul/index.php/800/800/gallery/6185_1.JPG

on rota’s site i can only see these:

18 x 8.5 5 x 114.3 +30
18 x 8.5 5 x 114.3 +45
18 x 8.5 5 x 114.3 +48
18 x 9 5 x 114.3 +48
18 x 9 5 x 114.3 +35
18 x 9 5 x 114.3 +30

The z has 18x10 not sure of the offset though. i could save up but i just dont feel right dishing out a few g’s for rims. Although i do like the VS-KF. on the other hand i think these would be bomb with a chrome lip too. if i do get them down the road i might paint the lip red or something lol try it out.

try wheeldude.com hes got a ton more sizes.