What's Going On

Hello Pittspeed, Noob here. Several of you already know me, but for those that don’t I’m Mike T’s brother (a.k.a Sight N’ Sound). My name is Matt, I drive a 2002 Mustang GT. Mike told me to get on here because there was significantly less Uncle Bens and more V8’s than some other sites… again, Hi. :burnout:

BTW - DarkStar, those are my nuts you were posting

:crying: :crying: not another mustang

welcome

welcome :smiley:

Too many Mustangs on here already?

welcome:beer:

stangs:rolleyes:

Just so everyone knows, Im not unrealistic when it comes to what my car can do. I’m not some over privledged little shit from high school that mommy and daddy thought a “muscle car” would help their image. I know my car isnt the fastest kid on the block, but I take my share of lunch money from over zealous ricers :smiley:

Hi Matt… :cool:

And welcome. :slight_smile:

Originally posted by TrueBlueGT
Just so everyone knows, Im not unrealistic when it comes to what my car can do. I’m not some over privledged little shit from high school that mommy and daddy thought a “muscle car” would help their image. I know my car isnt the fastest kid on the block, but I take my share of lunch money from over zealous ricers :smiley:
bring it & get my lunch money!!!:smiley: :tounge:

pewter is actually a closet mustang fan:eek3:

Originally posted by VictorSmalls
:rant: :rant: :rant:

Originally posted by VictorSmalls

:owned:

Originally posted by flyinglow57
:owned:
:jerkit: :jerkit:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
did u realies u drive a mustang!!!:smiley:

That doesn’t mean that he can’t laugh about it! :wink:

Originally posted by huskysgrl
That doesn’t mean that he can’t laugh about it! :wink:
:tounge:

Muscle car :confused: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :itr41: :itr41:

Originally posted by Shaggy
Muscle car :confused: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :itr41: :itr41:

i use to have one :frowning:

yeah pewter i know it was a lt1 but it was close to a muscle car:tounge: