400pc Canadian Tire Sale

Thought I’d share…

Still a decent price even with CT’s inflated prices.

http://www.gtamotorcycle.com/vbforum/showthread.php?168513-Mastercraft-Maximum-400-piece-socket-set-going-on-sale-Friday&p=1961581

Enjoy.

I got this at Christmas time
Pretty awesome set, worth the money

^Nice! Are those impact sockets that are included?

No the black ones are 12 pt sockets

^ Still very useful. Headbolts/studs and whatnot. IIRC their impact set (the big/good one) is on massive sale this week too though. Worth it. I’m a professional mechanic and it’s the set I use every day.

Mastercraft sucks dick, me and my friend have broke about 8 of their ratchets combined.

^ it’s good for home garage mechanics
Plus it’s lifetime warranty so all u have to do is bring the broken one back to Canadian tire and they give u a new one
I’ve brought back a bag full of tools that have broke over the years

did you need the reciept? I got banned from my local Canadian tire after arguing about a battery warranty with the retarded manager

Nope I’ve never needed one

Might not be a good place to ask, BUT.

I bought a regular mastercraft socket set a few years back, and a couple of the wrenches are shitty now, and I’m missing a couple tools. Would they be like? “*****… Fuck you.” orrrr would they be like “Pick out a set of similar value”

No receipt, btw.

What do you mean shitty? They’ll replace defective tools, but they won’t replace things you’ve lost lol.

^^ what he said.

I broke a ratchet. Went in, got it replaced with the one off the shelf of the same type. So, regular mastercraft or Maximum.

BUT, don’t send your wife to do it. SMH. Sent her in with Maximum stuff, she accepted regular stuff. Bastards took advantage. It’s happened a few times now lol. I gotta stop being lazy.

Like… Ratchets don’t ratchet shitty. Screwdriver doesn’t screw shitty. I didn’t know they would just replace individual tools. Rather do that. Thanks!