crx vs. cobalt

Everyday in school this kid is always saying he wants to race my Cobalt I just laugh because he drives a full body kit crx with your typical ricer upgrades.On top of this its yellow and red it looks like a sponsored McDonalds race car or something and I bought the Cobalt as a daily driver.So he messes with me leaving Wyo-Tech and i’m in 3rd gear at like 2,500 rpms we both get on it and by the time I shifted out of third I had already pulled 2 cars on him. So I get in the slow lane and he does a 120 mph flyby. TYPICAL RICER.

Good kill i guess.

you’re calling someone else a ricer?

:rofl:

yea I am you don’t know me to judge me I was like 16 when I had that car It meant alot to me since then I’ve owned a mustang a streetbike and an 06 cobalt. So I’ve learned that car was going nowhere fast just drop that shit already.Not to mention I’m at Wyo-Tech now for high performance engines and chassis fabrication.And that is after I got my associate degree at Penn State Fayette.So quit judging me on a Sunbird that I blew up for fun with a dry shot of nitrous.

Change yer name

I got better things to do then change my name lol I have a Distributerless Ignition Competency coming up on Tuesday.It’s no big deal anyhow I am still called Sunhawk by the Rodeheavers and the other dudes I know. I think I met Sailor recently too I’m not sure though.

werd

ss cobolt?

:roflwaffle:

when? i can’t say i’ve seen the mcdonalds crx up at school haha i’ll look for it though

http://www.imagehosting.us/index.php?action=show&ident=1589095

Well if you go to Wyo-Tech and I assume you do It’s yellow with black side skirts and super cool ice daddy body kit and 15 15" subs in the back.Its in night class like I am.

you weren’t even around when the original sunhawk was… so stfu

great kill, you’re the best cobalt driver on the planet. If I buy one, can you sign the dash so I can ebay it.

but yea, suncawk calling someone a ricer is some funny shit. :smiley: