DynoJet Tuning....

Ok,

Since there wasn’t really a section that his would get enough attention in I posted it here.

Does anyone know locally a GOOD DOWN TO EARTH center locally that can Dyno Tune a Bike with a PCIII? want to get my bike running like a rapped date with pewter chasing after for seconds (kidding) once I get this stuff installed but want it done right.

I know Xtreme does it, but after that last tool that was on here around the beaver run event, and reading other posts (I don’t remember where sorry) that they were beating on cars on the dyno, I won’t go there.

I’m looking for a place that can do it and not treat me like a fucking asshole because I’m new to this. I may even have some one come with be so they don;t try to fuck me over. In anycase I know its going to cost a few bucks so I want it done right the first time without my shit getting fucked up due to stupidity on their part.

Here are the places listed on Dynojet. A lot of them look like harley places which already leads me to believe they will treat me like shit due to having a rocket. Any experience with any of these places or other options would be appriciated.

Thank you.

PS- Please don’t move this to the bike section because it will not get as much traffic. Plus some of the car guys may know other places that are not listed.

American Cycle Fabrication
Bloomsburg PA 17815
Services - Harley, Sportbike, Cruiser
Further Information

Battlefield Harley-Davidson
Gettysburg PA 17325
Services - Harley Only
Further Information

Cerini’s Harley-Davidson
N Rostraver PA 15012
Services - Harley Only
Further Information

Custom Plus Cycles Inc
Avonmore, PA 15618
Services - Harley, Cruiser
Further Information

Electric City Harley-Davidson
Scranton PA 18505
Services - Harley Only
Further Information

Fast by Ferracci
Willow Grove PA 19090
Services - Sportbike, Cruiser
Further Information

Feltes Enterprise
Greensburg PA 15601
Services - Harley Only
Further Information

Gypsy’s Powerhouse Cycles Inc