First day trying stand ups (Lots of pics)

I can do sit down ones pretty decent, but the other day was my first day standing up and pulling it up. Not really much hight or distance,but i’m getting them better now the more I work on them

And my friend, doing them like they should be done:

wait, brb, I have to go get some popcorn

Your friends bike:

1999 R1?

Yeah thats a great idea.

Try a new stunt for the first time and make sure to focus on the cameraman instead of the bike.

AWESOME IDEA FAG!!!

Nah, 02’ r6

haha, I can’t wait for more of these comments, I’ve had plenty of experience riding on one tire on dirtbikes, I understand how they work, so, not really a fag, unless I had another guy on my bike?

Dudes wearing his helm and jacket. Leave him alone. I’m sure he did it a bunch of times before they even started snapping pics. Not like it was his very first attempt.

Dude I’ve had plenty of experience calling people a fag, I know when someone is acting faggy. You may not have had another guy on your bike, but the pictures clearly show you had your eyes on one.

Okay I will leave him alone because you said so.

edit:You shouldn’t be congradulated for doing something YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO DO. I hear it all the time…

“I take care of my kids!” … You’re supposed to you dumb motherfucker!!! :smiley:

/CR

dont look at the camera.

got some over here … come sit down with me

Idk dude, she was taking the pictures, so retract your statement
http://www.streetracing.org/photopost/data/500/medium/75246People-_Girls-_Hot_Blonde_In_Bikini.jpg

:picard:

LOL, what is :picard: for?

doing wheelies on a closed road rather than a highway,jackass?

why does everyone get pissed at him for doing it? you don’t bitch out willybeen for doing it.

it’s not your body if he falls, it’s not your bike if he wrecks it. i’d like to see half of you criticizing get the balls to do this shit.