Greetings!!!!!11one1!!

uhh…long story short, a friend with a yellow corvette reminded me about ubrf, and then reminded me that nyspeed is the place to be so I registered. I wanted a way to keep in touch with WNY people…saw a few familiar names here.

I am from Fredonia…I moved to Charlotte, NC for the larger automotive atmosphere (lots more job opportunities, tracks & happenings here) three years ago, but I still come back to NY to visit. In fact I maaaaay be back next week…anything going on? Anyway down here I am a technician at a dodge dealership. Oh and I’m Kelly and I’m 20.

Anyway. The car (s).

Currently, my 00 Z28, I bought it stock after my 01 Z28 was run over by a semi in January. Mods since March…mti clear air lid, k&n filter, slp loudmouth exhaust, pro 5.0 shifter, LS6 intake manifold, boxed LCAs & panhard bar, 160* thermostat, triangular weld-in subframe connectors, bilstein HD shocks, eibach prokit springs (front), rear isolators removed (rear), bmr shock tower brace, !AIR, !EGR, slotted & cross drilled rotors, g2 rear end girdle, polyurethane bushings, black 17" ZR-1 wheels, tuning with tunercats software, SLP grille, clear corners, painted headlights, whiteface gauges, blue LED gauge lighting, !DRL, camaro caliper decals.

I run mid 8’s with it in the eighth, on one hell of a slipping clutch. Thinking about going with a spec 3?

http://www.keliente.com/pewter%2000/july/1unccside.jpg

http://www.keliente.com/pewter%2000/july/unccrear.jpg

http://www.keliente.com/pewter%2000/04abengine.jpg

You probably read I deleted EGR & AIR, but I haven’t gotten headers just yet…for the mean time these are blocking the tubes… (some will get it some wont :wink: )

http://www.keliente.com/pewter%2000/sillyplates.jpg

I had an 02 cougar back in the day before I moved…it was slow but sort of pretty. If you want to know more nonsense about me I have a website.

take care.

kelly

lol that was fast! Welcome to the board Kelly :tup: