How can anyone live like that...

http://www.houston-imports.com/forums/showthread.php?t=486637/

:rofl: at the neatly stacked cig butts :rofl:

how’d they get into my apartment?!?!

WOW!!! :bowrofl:

I don’t think I’ve smoked that many cigarettes in my life, and I’ve been smoking for 12 years. Also, I’ll never say that my roommate is a slob, ever again. Holy fuckin shit!!!

I blame MTV.

:rofl: I doubt that person seen MTV. too busy whording shit.

I thought two of my roommates were messy, too… they don’t have shit on that person. Holy hell.

Too busy smoking 10 packs and day and trying to hold them up with moldy cups more like it!

What’s the purpose in any of that other shit in there other then to hold trash?

Whorders, Be surprised. Their in everytown.

What the fuck was that! An apartment or a Waste Management trash dump?!?!?!

Actually, that’s 1st-Try after a night of partying with Jeff.

wow

ok before everyone starts freaking out about this its not a real shocker to me. how fility it is def is shocking but not if you realize how many people actually live this way.

my dad owns his own home remodeling business. a client of his asked him if he wanted to clean out a house of an old lady that passed away. they said just pitch everything in the house. seems simple enough. we got there and i swear to you guys this ladys house made that one on that thread look tame. picture a whole house like that, 3 story house and basment but stacked to the ceiling! seriously there was a goat path about 1 ft wide to walk through the entire place. everything was rotten, food everywhere even the tub was full of perishable food all rotten with bugs everywhere. she couldnt have slept there since there was no actual room to even sit down in the entire house

you could smell it from the street