i need help and/or advise

Not many of you guys know me but i can ashure you i love cars just as much as the rest, im new to the performance aspect of them tho, only because of money iv had 3 cars and they were all rust buckets and beaters but this winter i found an old DSM and the price tag was 300 bucks so i figured what the shit why not. this was eairly december and it was AWD so i was like yess this will rock but i’v gone through hell and back and it’s still not on the road. so 300 for the car, getting it towed all over the place and some parts- about 3200$ later i found myself putting forsale signs in the windows yesterday. and today i parked it at the end of my driveway and took a good long look at it and i love the car. im just sketch on wether it will be worth the money i can get from selling it, or wether it will hold up if i decide to keep it and dump more cash into it trying to make it something great. its a blue 1992 TSi and at this point its like 95% done it needs like a tire, radiator fans, and a readjusted pully cuz its a little funky and sounds like death when the car is on. i guess what im asking is for thos of you that own DSM’s to maybe help me out as far as what sort of reliability i can get from this. i want something that i can throw money at and get a lot out of it and have fun and not worry about it blowing up. and then theres the whole AWD -living in buffalo deal. its racking at my brain. any advise on the pro’s and cons? as far as selling it i was looking to obtain a certain red VR swapped mkII jetta. hmm…

SELL IT NOW!!!

LMFAOL