Insurance... HELP!!!

HI guys wats up. this is my first time posting on this site.
ill be registering my car soon (this week hopefully) so i thought i should join.
anyways lets get to business here…

does anyone know who much it would cost me per month to insure my '92 skyline gts? i just got it imported a few weeks ago and its been sitting there at the lot.

i know statefarm does insure jdm vehicles as long as you are with them from before. i am goin on as a only, primary driver.
i am just looking for 3rd party insurance, nothing too fancy…
are there any other companies which insure jdms?
oh ye, i just turned 20 this month and have g2 for about 3yrs now.
anyone have any experience with this? it will be much appreciated.

Thanks.

YOU should call insurance brokers,they’ll find insurance companys that will take you and you u a quote…try Breckless Insurance 416-292-2020…going to be pricey…

Thanks man…
i actually just got a quote yesterday evening from statefarm.
the’re giving me a qoute of estimated $250 per month.
considering my past speeding tickets/convictions, i think i just might go with this offer.

once again thanks for the info man…

Really statefarm eh. I am all getting a skyline gts imported and i am looking for insurance. I heard certas will do it. R u currently with Statefarm? Let me kno what the insurance situation is. Cuzzzz i am gonna need it too.

i find that pretty good compared to what I have been paying on the maxima, damn full coverage bullshit :slight_smile: