Looking for a new shop location...*RANT*

Well its come to my attention that my landlord (if i may slander her reputation a smidgen) GCA Partnership or Allison Park Real Estate.
Believes that the building i have been Leasing for just over 2 years is now worth 3 times what we originally negotiated in the initial lease.

I guess somewhere in her 88 year old mind when there are cars here in the lot im just raking it in. :madfawk: which is so not the case, besides i have other overhead including but not limited to

Internet
Electric
Gas
Water
Phone
Alarm Monitoring
Sign Permits
etc.

Somewhere trapped between her white haired head, her deflated sagging tits and behind her 50’s style spectacles she sees nothing more than dollar signs, and I am tired of being the financial support for her ongoing projects, such as revamping a condemd building which has no parking formally used as AULD Bros. Lumber, and a Friut market she plans to launch in the old lumber yard… haha

Who the fuck is really going to attend a friut market in Allison PArk? have these ppl ever heard of Giant Eagle?

Anyways, i cant take her shit anymore, i need a differant commercial location very close to where i am now, Must have space for at least 2 car inside the work area, room for a display/sales area. Preferable on or near rt.8 and less than $2100 per month for rent.

So if anybody sees, seen, or knows of any lcation that looks like i could use it to rake in my millions… plz lmk.
-Chaz

If i dont find a location soon, im getting the fuck outta this building, and taking some time to restructure First Bass, i really dont want to do it that way but im not paying this bag of shit anymore money.

time for some :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer: :beer:

:rofl:

i :love: :beer: