Modern Warfare 2 for the PC is going to suck

Okay well first ill start things off with some interesting news related to all platforms…

Infinity Ward got themselves into some shit. The first mission of the new series was leaked out a few days ago which showed the first mission in which you play a terrorist entering an airport armed to the teeth…

You and your fellow terrorist unload into an airport of civilions and law enforcement for the first 5 minutes of the game…

In a post 9/11 world… this pissed a lot of people off. They dident acknowledge or deny the claims of this first level but they quickly removed every video they could find showing this scene and then later came out and said it is the first level and there will be an option to skip it as people may find it offensive.

Now on for those of us who play the PC version of the game. I dont know if a lot of you like to play multiplayer and take it somewhat seriously as I do. Ive been gaming online since I was 9 years old with the first rainbow six series… Competed in professional game leagues such as CEVO for many games… For awhile its something i took quite seriously as well money was involved in CEVO.

Anyways Modern Warfare 2 isnt going to have the tradional multiplayer, it will be using IWnet which well there will be no dedicated server support. It will be setup in the same fasion much like Left 4 dead where you find mateches based on criteria or pressing quick match… There is no server browser and clans will not be able to have their own dedicated server.

So basicly it will be setup much like xbox/ps3 which well if your a console gamer all is well, your used to it… but for PC gamers who do this reguarly obviously do not liek the fact that your game will depend on the hosts connection rather than a dedicated server box from someone with a giant pipeline… It will result in a lot of bullshit lag, complaints and overall retardedness