new cop cars...

http://policecanada.ca/PeelON100_NC.jpg

http://policecanada.ca/accueil.html
apparently peel region are running these things.
if this is old news of posted. plz delete.

those rims are MASSIVE

Once again this proves how STUPID GM can be…
Like look at the new impala…
FWD…
STILL.
Despite the huge sales of the RWD chrysler cars…

Back when Impalas were RWD that was pretty much ALL you saw for cop cars, then they switched to the shit FWD model and the cops all went to crown vics.

Im scared shitless of these new cars. Theres 15 being released in mississauga and toronto area. I had a nyce talk with the guy who pulled me over.

holy shit wow, good thing im a careful driver and don’t drive wreckless… :shock: Police state :shock:

there is still a large quantity of the newer Impala cruisers in Ontario though, you have to admit.

but i heard rumours that the next Impala/Grand Prix/Monte Carlo/unnamed Buick are going to finally revert to RWD again, so who knows what will happen then? Ford will certainly be out on it’s ass soon, i’m pretty sure the only reason they still build the Crown Vic is for cop service, and that platform has gotta be 7 or 8 years old now.

yeah the new impala are garbage. i agree they should had kept it RWD.
and crown vic, i think thats true, only reason ford still have that car is cause they commit to using them. i wonder do toronto cops are gonna be running these thing shortly. yeah once they mass produce these cruisers, taxi drivers are gonna be rocking them, just like the crown vics.

i’ll still eat that thing right up…

but he’ll prolly get my plate…dammit… good thing it doesnt tell them where i actually live. got lucky a few times…

Running from the police is SUPER cool!

:twisted:

Wood…

once they get your plates its over man

its true, running from the police is cool. :shock: