Official 08-09 Holiday Valley thread

Yup post up when you guys go out and skill level

I go every saturday and once on monday or tuesday.always looking for new people to ride with.

I like hitting up the trails and terrain park. Im pretty decent. 5th year boarding.

Ive been hitting up Holiday for 8 years, Im a snowboarder. I usually go Sunday nights or Monday nights.

i go sunday nights.Im mostly at terrain parks but enjoy just messing around down backside of mountain and powder

well to all of you guys, shoot me a pm sometime if your going on a tuesday or sunday night. im there ever week, rain or snow.

if you dont shoot a pm, im usually doing lessons from 5:30 to 8:30. so im in the red jacket and pants for the snow school, which everyone can obviously see going down the hill.

i havnt gone to holiday this year yet i just got back from okemo vermont, it was incredible conditions. Il be goin out to holiday very soon though. I mainly ride park im huge into half pipe riding. good times good times

Sat and Sun. whenever during the week.

I hurt my butt though.

I’ve been boarding for about 11 years. Mostly freeride lately, but i’m getting more interested in freestyle again. If anyone is tryin to go up tonight I may be interested. It’s but 1 get 1 free tix with that milk promotion.

leaving work at 3 to go teach lessons starting at 5:30. holiday has had aw some conditions for the past 2 weeks now!

Been boarding for 6 years, I’d consider myself to be pretty good. Haven’t been able to get to HV this year being away at school, but hoping to get up there on a long weekend.

Been boarding a few years… still limited where I go due to a bum knee that’s not completely fixed.

Normally go down Monday-Wednesday evenings… Been a bunch of times this year already, and will probably be going next Wednesday night; Anyone want to meet me or join me there? The 2-4-1 coupons are out and valid again!!! Just gotta go find some, but that shouldn’t be that hard…