Opinions on a bike for me

I have a bit of trouble deciding on which bike I would like to get. I have been a Yamaha rider since i started riding 10yrs ago. Since I made the mistake of riding Kurts 125 Ive been itchin to pick up a bike again.

I can get a deal on any YZ I want but Ive been looking into Hondas and really like what I see.

riding 10 years and dumped my bike in the first 5min you rode it? :ugh2:

I vote 450 - you can’t go wrong with a bigger motor

too much for anythign around here

I like this one

http://www.wrm-motorcycles.com/ing/index.asp?pag=moto

so is any car that can go faster than 65mph, but that never stopped us. I hear from riders that 250 is better than 125 because of torque, so a 450 must be even better. :dunno:

well add the YZ 250F 4 Stroke to the list

i would take the 450f off and add the 250f

i cant edit the poll? :dunno:

are you buying new or used? thahelps determine the make and model. yamahas seem to be good every year and hondas have their good years and bad. i would say get a 250f or 250 2stroke.

brand spankin new

now that i talked to some people about the 250f im almost dead set on it

go get it

get it ride it and have fun with it !!!

the 250f is real nice to ride. I just would have some concerns about reliabilty and rebuild costs. I would probably get the aluminum frame yz250 2 stroke.