Picking a color for a 91 S13 EVERYONE RUN IN HERE!

Hey guys I need a huge favour!

I’m a newb on here, and my car’s newb too :stuck_out_tongue:

I got it a while ago and it’s a project car, all restoration for now… nothing bling but in any case… heres’ my dilema

The car is being strippe now it’ll be worked on for like two weeks or so… full body restoration more or less and I need to pick a color… got time to pick the paint buying…

PLEASE help me…

Could you all post as many 1991+ S13 pictures, colors, etc… as you can to help me make this decision?

All suggestions, input, etc… etc… is welcome.

Thank you everyone so much! Who woulda thought picking a color would be such a dilemma… so much choice… yet never satisfied… :cry:

Help help :frowning:

Thank you everyone…

try www.googleityourself.com

There are tons of pics there, if you become a member here, you can see many different pics and vids of cool stuff (and support this sick club).

tie dye
http://www.peaceloveandme.com/mall/tap_4_5.jpg

Seriously, pick it yourself, make a decision.
I’d say your best bet is look at stock colours from BMW/Nissan/VW/Merc/Audi, they usually have nice ones.

midnight purple 3

gay pride :gay:

hahahaha ya right eew :stuck_out_tongue:

Hmm, how do I become a member? I want IN :stuck_out_tongue:

My father, my mother (she’s yelling at me for what I’m doing) and the guy who’s doing the car and the guy who hooked me up with the car and the body guy are telling me of a british racing green of sorts… KIND OF… with alot of metalic irid whatever…

I don’t know… they are pressuring me into that one heh… but i gotta love it… i dont know… i need help lots of it on this decision… since its already being paid well… might as well pick the right color.

No red and no black.

Are you kidding me?

Try Pink! that’s Paris Hilton hot!

Seriously, pick your favorite colour and go with it. I don’t see why you need a group intervention on this decision.