Crazy Weather 2day

yeah… it was crazyy

I saw a gold 240sx w/ rims that got ditched on the side on sheppard btw kennedy and birchmount on the north side

hope it wasn’t you guys

my car got soaked inside after I ran into a deep deep puddle…
spent and hour drying it…

luckly my home wasn’t flooded

anyone had problems?

my room in my basement got flooded, its carpet and clothes on the floor :frowning: spent hours drying the floor and doing laundry but on the bright side the raid washed all the bird poop on my car :smiley:

no frills flooded

peice of shit store was built on a no frills budget and the roof like went ape shit

and a tornado was like 1 km away

We have a big ass company, yet any little storm comes and our power
goes out. It’s retraded.

Not only that my boss keeps holding out on getting us UPS (I work as a
software developer). Hell everyone in the office should have a UPS. :run:

This time was worse because even the lights went out for a good 5min or
so until the generators kicked in.

Luckily when I left home around 5:30 the weather was pretty nice and
beautiful and the sun was out. Sucks for everyone who was out earlier.

My work and home flooded. Yay.

My part if Mississauga was perfectly fine, it supposedly rained kinda hard for about 20 minutes, thats it, nothing else.

My street flooded. And I watch my car slowly sink. Glad my car isn’t lowerd or my interior would be wet. Cause I wasn’t going out to move it. But it all dried up for the Jam I was at.

Hey,

My GF lives right near where that tornado hit and appearantly for like 1-2 blocks all the cars batteries got fried when thunder struck, kinda freaky it reminds me of War of the Worlds.

Where i was it was just rain, but i heard a friend of a friend’s building got hit by 2 tornadoes and a bolt o lightnin, then started flooding.

A tornado hit just outside of Fergus yesterday, I drove right through the aftermath no more than a couple hours after it happened.