fix her computer.

My g/f’s dell computer is junk in my opinion. But she loves it. How much wouls omeone on here charge to wipe it out and reinstal windows xp. she dont have original dell cd. so i cant do it for her.

let me know.
thanx
Cory

$20

do you want the computer brung to you or do you want to do it here. 20 bucks sounds good to me. her computer is horribly slow.

If that falls through I’ll do it for you whenever, same price. I have a business appointment tomorrow so I’ll have all of my stuff with me in Buffalo tomorrow…

If she just wants the spyware and viruses cleaned out, but all of her programs and date retained… I’ll do that for $40.

I do it for a living, and it will run like new when I’m finished :slight_smile:

I’ll also do hardware testing to see how that wonderful Dell is running, and also clean all the dust out of it, which we all know is the enemy :slight_smile:

ill doo it for 10 if no one else can do it, drive to me

man u guys have good prices, professional shops charge 150(ubmicro and other places), i wouldnt do it for any less then 50 bucks, especially if i had to drive out and do it, then 60

Yeah I normally charge a lot more, but since I’m already going to be out there on a call it’s not a big deal, plus he’s a fellow NYSpeeder I’ve done business with before…

If she’s hot, I’ll do it for free. But she has to bring it to me. I do it for a living too (at UB).

I sure hope you’re not one of the guys that sucks ass over at UBMicro… because I get customers all the time that took their computer to you guys first, only to bring it to us… :slight_smile:

I actually had one today… hope it wasn’t because of you

yeah ub micro is the worst

she is pretty hot. well i will see when she has everything saved on disks. so withen the next couple of days. or sooner. Kuzz you remember where i live right?

Yeah I think I remember, good idea at least.