HGH for the guys with questions

you have to pause this last video after each slide.

i wonder why presdient has a brief case with some of the best medicines even hgh? becasue it works. the president has a staff following him with aids blocker and other great things we cant afford but we make.

what is the reasoning for this thread? lol

btw, big diff between hgh frag and real hgh, that guy is an idiot.

some poeple asked me about it from this fourm in pm and in person. i am not a doctor nor do i prescribe hgh. but this is what i found.

please share your info on the hgh frag vs hgh.

i know the hgh frag puts hgh in you faster. and ghgh slowly releases it from your self. it casue your body to release it. from what ive seen the frag is better for me. they both have pros and cons

Stallone FTW.

That is all.

Wait wait wait… Aids blocker? Is that like pop up blocker for aids?

HGH frag has like 1 single property of real hgh which is minor fat burning… It does get into your body quicker, WAY cheaper and you can use it for way less time with benefit, but there is absolutely NO comparison to real HGH.

Theres more to HGH then its fat burning capabilities… It strengthens your bones and joints, help speed up recovery of an injury and pretty much REVERSES aging… It’s perscribed to aids patients with great success to boost immune system and fight the disease.

Bet your ass Stallone is cruising on REAL hgh, hense why the dude is 60 and looks 40 and ready for compeition lol.

ask magic johnson that question. he would have a better answer than me.

i wouldnt advise shooting hgh to fuck any hooker to block the desieses but it might work better than condom.

:facepalm

it doesnt prevent getting hiv or aids, it helps keep you alive and fight off the disease once you already have it.

if your calling clintondarton dumb i cant listen to your info.

people get stronger bones, joints and the things “real hgh” do on hgh fragment.