Lifters/ Gym Rats...step inside

I’d just thought i’d give a little feedback on this new supplement i’ve been taking. It’s called SuperPump250 by Gaspari Nutrition. It’s a pre-workout energy/lean mass catalyst. It is INCREDIBLE to say the least. No jitters, no shakiness, no nervousness, nothing like that at all. Just tons of energy and tons of mental focus when you are in the gym. It’s like when you have one of those killer days in the gym when everything just sort-of feels light and you don’t want to leave. The pumps are killer too.

I’ve always been a strong bencher but yesterday i did 10 plates (most it will hold) on the decline hammer strength machine for 3 reps, and i’ve never done that before. I’m sure i’ll be setting more personal bests soon too.

Here is a local link too:

http://wnymusclefitness.com/showthread.php?t=4

Here is a national link, see how the members rate it compared to others:

http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=7425291

MUSCLE MILLLLLLLLLLKKKKKKKKKK

SUPERDUMP!!!

http://www.crab.rutgers.edu/~alroche/3beefcake.gif

what do you freeweight flat bench?

SizeOn from Gaspari is awesome too.

I’ve done 360, and got a little stronger than that but never maxed out any higher. I’m right around there now. I weigh 193.

I’ve tried it n I think it was a waste of money. I personally like the fast twitch better.

^^ hahaha, god the people at GNC with that shit. “have you trriiiiiieeeed superpump?”

they ask everytime you go in there. lol.

I’m a fan of either fast twitch, or N.O. explode.

I imagine this product would work well for people looking to lose weight also, since there really is NO crash after an hour or so. It’s not at all like a suger rush or anything.

Superpump made me sick when i took it. I dont use a pre workout supp right now but i prefer controlled labs white flood over anything else. Damn joelster thats a pretty impressive bench you got there. I just did 325lbs for the first time the other day@177lbs.