Need a little help

Ok, im going to be buying a bike soon, its going to be a GSXR, not sure what cc, but i would really like a 1000. Im pretty new to bikes and saw a sick ass exhaust on someones bike but cant find it for sale anywhere. It looks like this, but i want the FULL exhaust, not the slip-on. Any advice/opinions? Thanks guys…

it’s just a funnel from I can tell, there’s no muffler.
it’s gonna be stupid loud, and on a liter(!) gsxr(!!!) its gonna be a cop magnet even when you’re idling.
when you say you’re new to bikes, does that mean this is gonna be your first?

First one ive owned yes, not the 1st ive riden. I know its gonna be loud as hell but i love the look/sound…Whats nice with the 07/08 is you have 3 levels the bike can be set at essentially, 600, 750&1000. I really dont want to buy 2 bikes, ill grow into this one and be smart about it.

like I said, better pony up for tickets then.
oh, and this shit will never pass inspection.

Whats nice with the 07/08 is you have 3 levels the bike can be set at essentially, 600, 750&1000. I really dont want to buy 2 bikes, ill grow into this one and be smart about it.

it’s not exactly the same thing. you don’t magically change the number of cc in the motor, any mode you set it will still be more powerful than a 600.
my opinion - the money you think you’re gonna save not buying a smaller bike first will be nothing compared to the insurance on that puppy.
and that’s assuming you’ll ride it without incident.
but hey, it’s your money and your life.

Ya think insurance is gonna be that much more for a litre bike?? Like i said idk, never really priced anything out, i have a couple of weeks before im back on mu feet anyways. But i was really considering buying my buddies 06 Gsxr 600. Just worried its not gonna be enough, im 205-210lbs so im not a small dude. Oh, i wont be able to get an inspection with that pipe?? Damnit lol

lol, not gonna be enough?