rb or 13b?

a good friend of mine owns a 86 rx-7 turbo II, like me he wishes to be diffrent and take on a s13. i have had plans since i dont know when to put a rb20 in a 240sx, but he offerd me a deal, a 86 rx-7 with 76k like mint cond. brand new street ported motor exhaust and some tunning. very very nice car. i have been researching nissan’s for close to 2 years now, its all i know, and what i know about rotory motors i can’t even scratch surface with them.

he wants to trade me, for my 240 coupe. i have no clue what to do, i have everything lined up to do 4g’s worth the work to my 240 and this crashes it. but at the same time i love the FC so much and i love my s13 but i cant decide. not knowing about rotory’s wants me to do one and on the other hand i wana do a rb20, and keep working on my s13, the fc is well taken care of. hes a rx-7 nut. its a great opertunity to get a car in realy good condition with low milage (for a 86) and a good solid rotor motor.

but at the same time i’ve been looking into this rb20 thing for god knows how long. its so hardto decide. i love m s13 its alot more comfotable than the rx-7 to drive, but the 7 has sooo many good points…i dunno whats stoin me i am kind of scared of rotory, but i realy want a RB…

im realy going nowere with this. such a tuff decishion. what are your thoughts? stick with what i know or explore new territory?

trade him… 240’s are so played out.

the RX7 is a, in my opinion, much cooler car…

that in mind, it will probably break more often.

Buy what you want.

get a dsm they’re all the rage

http://www.fallacyfiles.org/Bandwagon.jpg

take advice of whats cool from the dude in the flat black geo prizm… :ugh2:

:bowrofl: :bowrofl: :bowrofl: :bowrofl: :bowrofl: :bowrofl: :bowrofl: :bowrofl: :bowrofl: :bowrofl:

240sx’s are played out and yet you own one!?!?!?!?!

well they are played out…

the Sr20DET swap is gettin ads common as a LS swap into a civic