Ron Paul - Predictions in Due Time

Discuss.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zGDisyWkIBM[/ame]

No.

Especially not on fucking Shift lol.

Ron Paul FTW

Unbelievable

no not another politics thread i think we have confirmed that 89% of people on shift are retarded

:rofl

How unfortunate. I’m by no means an expert on politics, but this will be my first election that I’m voting in so I’m a little more involved this time around. Paul has 100% of my attention.

He has my vote, however, he prob will not get the nomination for the GOP.

It would be nice though as he is the only candidate I have researched that wants to make real changes, i.e limited government, auditing the fed, and if you really look into it, he has a good foreign policy agenda as well.

He ranked a solid second place in NH and is achieving and avg of 48% of the vote by young voters.

Terrible video. Sorry, but that doesn’t show off anything. All those things already were happening in 2002. Those things have been occurring since 92 (and before)

According to Vlad 99% of people on shift are retarded, he’s the 1% in his oil thread :rofl

just like the last 20 years or whatever :lol

Which things? I only count the war in Iraq and fight on terrorism in general. Market didn’t crash until WELL after 2002, etc. Unless time has flown by so quickly that it’s actually been 10 years of this poor economy.

Ron Paul ftw. Vote for him to send a message if nothing else.

All of those have happened before, or were already happening, or were obviously going to happen.

Well, either way…he was the only one, evidently, saying so and not being ‘nice’ about it. Sayin it how it is/is going to be. Almost no one was talking about the future economic downfall prior to, well, it actually happening. For that, he deserves a little credit even if you don’t want to give him credit for much else.