SR20 DET REBUILD?

Ok guys, so as my current project is coming close to completion, I have been looking into parts, turbos, suspension etc for my '89 240SX Coupe. Now I already got an SR20DET Motor (Black Top), I sold the Turbo and manifold, which I would have upgraded anyways. The motor needed a rebuild as the previous owner said, and no matter what motor I bought I would have rebuilt it. But, since I am new to this vehicle, I have no idea where to start. I asked my local Nissan Dealer for pricing on a rebuild kit/valvetrain etc, and they said since the motor was not offered here, they cannot get parts for it? I dont know, but anyways, I was thinking to rebuild it to OEM Spec, and have it running tip top and slap a larger turbo, manifold, and exhaust on there to pull some good numbers. Again, I dont know what kind of numbers I am shooting for, due to now knowing much about these cars/motors. My GSR EK build (yes a Honda!), with a Precision Turbo setup is being planned and built around the 220whp-230whp mark, and with the Nissan I want to surpass that. So, should I get an oem rebuild?
How much can a fresh setup handle? (Bottom end rebuilt too)
With an aftermarket rebuild how much can I push it?
Turbo suggestions?
Who can rebuild this motor for me?
Manifold/Exhaust suggestions?

I have been on Enjuku for a while now, the exhausts, manifolds and turbos seem to be legit, and it doesnt seem like rocket science, but I am more worried about the how and where the motor will be rebuilt, and a projected cost?

Not looking for solid numbers, just an idea. My Honda got way out of hand build wise, and this will probably be no different LOL.

Any help is appreciated guys.

Thanks!

bigger injectors
a tune
gt2871r turbo
front mount
stock rebuild
larger MAF
tomei poncams

and you can be in the 350 to 400hp range

correct me if i’m wrong anybody.