Want to earn some extra money with little to no effort?

As some of you guys may know, I work for Destination Nissan on Central Ave (we used to be Albany Dodge, but swapped inventories w/ Armory so we now have Nissan).

Because I am new to the business, I gladly appreciate any referrals which may help me build my clientele and, of course, make me some money.

So here’s my offer:

If ANYONE here sends a friend/family member/colleague/etc. to ME specifically at this dealership, and they buy a vehicle (new, used, CPO, doesn’t matter), I will pay YOU $100 straight cash. The dealership usually has a $50 referral program for people who’ve bought cars here before, but I’m offering this $100 regardless of if you’ve done business with us before. If you’ve done business with me specifically before (meaning bought a car), I will up that another $100 to make it a total of $200 for a referral. The only catches are that they have to see ME specifically, and either you call in advance to tell me they’re coming, or they tell me that you sent them.

I will gladly take care of anyone you send me, and have gotten excellent reviews so far from the clients I’ve sold vehicles to already.

ALSO, those of you who sell insurance, houses, whatever, I will also send clients to you in return. We get A LOT of people in here purchasing their first car in their name, and a lot of times, insurance is an after thought to them. I have already tried to help out Stallmer with this, but unfortunately the client wasn’t… optimal… so to speak. I have a binder at my desk with a laminated business card holder, so I’m trying to get cards from clients of mine, and from other business-types so we can have a giant referral circle pretty much.

That’s all for now.

pyramid scheme

We do have energy drinks as well, but they’re in a vending machine. And they’re Monster and Red Bull. Not some jumpoff shit.

lol