WOW idiot kids..

no no no… not World of Wheels idiot kids…

I held back from severely beating 4 people tonight…

So I’m takin the wife back home around 11:30 heading down 88 to get on broughton rd to get to Jefferson hills…

I come over the hill where choice ciggarettes is and get into the turning lane to head down towards broughton rd when we both notice a car with someone hanging out the back window…
all of a sudden i see something fly at the windsheild and make the loudest smash ever.
I slammed on the brakes and spun aorund, I wasnt even thinking.
Flipped down my Blue LED visor light from when i was in the fire dept and turned it on and started chasing them, calling 911 as i was continueing down the road after them.
So i catch up to them and they pull into an auto repair shop right by the trolly stop. ( im guessing they thought i was a cop or something?)
So i throw the phone down and leave the operator hangin and get out of the car and head over to theirs… walk up and see that its 4 fucking kids that look like their 17-19 years old… all fucking keeping their mouth shut and shaking like shit… I dont know how I kept my cool and just screamed, I headed back to get the phone and call 911 again but i’m glad i did because I almost dragged one of these kids out of the car and beat the living fucking shit out of them.
2 bethel cops come and talk to me and my girl and I say what happened, i told them i think they threw a water bottle (since i seen a case of it in the car with them), but told the cops that whatever they threw might still be up on the road. So the cops are pullin the kids out of the car and asking each of them one by one what happened and finally they said yes they threw something from the car but wouldnt say WHO exactly threw it…
Cops then told me to go up and see if i can find what they threw.