Im getting Fat, Health people get in here

So I used to run a lot about 2 years ago and I was in really good shape. Over the course of a year I put on about 15 pounds and it shows. I used to be able to see my abs and now its just a belly. This past year, I have been keeping an eye on how much I weigh just to make sure that Im not gaining any more and Im pretty steady at 188lbs. I am the type of person who likes to eat anything. I dont really watch what I eat. The one thing that I know I do that probably doesnt help is that I drink A LOT of Pop. So how can I lose my weight? Does pop really make you gain weight? Is there any way that I can find out if its water weight or if its actual fat? Daddie, what did you do to lose your weight?

start watching what you eat, exercise (gym), don’t drink pop

once the weather gets a bit nicer, get moving, get outside.

I used to be a personal trainer so for what its worth: Do 20 minutes of cardio-excersize 3-4 times per week. As you get older, your body’s metabolism slows down so it can not break down pepsi and chicken finger subs (simple sugars and fats) like you once could. Find a healthy diet, and if you want to continue to eat shit, then have a “cheat day” and eat like garbage one day a week. Riding a bike is a great way to cut the fat in the mid-section. Cross-train by doing (2) different cardio-exersizes for that 20 minutes of cardio. (Run for 10/bike for 10)
good luck fatty!!

i stopped eating as much and drank more liquor. i lost almost 50 lbs in a little under a year. but i was really fat at one point.

Pop really fucks you up,its the worst thing you can have when losing weight.Try switching to diet or just going with water instead,coffee & Tea = Better.

Whole grains,lean meat,lower sodium,low sugar,exercise.

Its what ya gotta do.