lets see how many bad drivers we have..

list your traffic violations here: also include a story if its worth it…
I have been driving for almost 3 years…

oh god… 22 tickets which include:
Many speeding tickets…highest was 25 over.let go of a 40 over once though.

Wreckless driving: speeding with trailer and weaving in and out of traffic.

Unsafe lane changes
Unsafe passing

criminal mischeif…wrx doing donuts in school lawn…also got arrested for this…but let off cuz i used to work at the schools haha.

a few running red lights.

failure to yeild right of way to officer…(running)

And the worst one was running for a trooper at 140mph+ and being caught…officer was good friends with my dad so he wrote me for 80 in a 55.

I have recived 6 tickets at once…for speeding with a trailer.

Speeding,Wreckless driving,unsafe passing,unsafe lane change,following too closley,failure to yeild ROW to cop. He tried to charge me with opperating a vehicle with intend to kill… but i think he was just threating me.

good lord

can we get the full story on the last one?? :slight_smile:

Good lord. you suck. i got caught doing 53 in a 30 and the cop looked at me and goes “god damnit Josh I told you to slow down, go home!” lol. I have had 1 ticket, that was tinted windows. Sent it in as guilty cuz I didint want to take em off and re apply them and i never got a bill in the mail. Sent it certified mail. this was over 2 1/2 years ago and never heard from them.

got caught 3 years ago in Ohio turnpike, 80 in 65…

cops was good enough not to cite the work zone sh!t…lol…

paid the ticket…no points xfered…

nada.

Pulled over for 45 in 35, 75 in 35, 110 in 55, 90 in 60…no tickets (suckers)

actually did get a tint ticket in tonawanda…grrr…

I’ve gotten several Speeding Tickets.
85 in 55, 50 in 35, 85 in 55, 80 in 55-dropped, 84 in 55
others…
headlight out-dropped, loud muffler-dropped, failure to yield-dropped, following to close-dropped

Dropped meaning I didn’t pay anything