Question for Sasha

So, explain to me your physics in regards to a V mount flowing air UNDER the car and not OVER both the IC and the RAD…

I’ve heard from a few sources you’ve made this claim and I’d like to hear what your basis for this conclusion is… Please quote specifics if you’ve taken info from technical or flow dynamics text…

i dont know

i just ramble on mindlessly

i am not an engineer

or a real fabricator

i know nothing

someone close me down!

well, knowing is 1/2 the battle… if only you’d take the final step on your own…

i know nothing

someone close me down!

http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p245/Acidz1/piping002.jpg

OR…

http://www.westd.ca/gallery/albums/userpics/10002/IMG_0423.JPG

and

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/2279000-2279999/2279855_197_full.jpg

case closed?

Ian, you’re just jealous cause he’s been chattin on the internet with hot babes all day

LOL wow, that was a SERIOUS stretch at trying to discredit my welding… comparing STEEL welds to Aluminium thin wall tubing welds AND to coolant contaminated CAST aluminum… not even up to your usual smarmy standards.

However It is interesting that you both try to redirect the topic… by trying to put me n the defensive… interesting but lame.

As a side note it might be worth asking both the owners of those parts if they’ve ever given out during the numerous track days or touge… as a point of interest on the first example of ‘MY’ work, you might want to ask the owner exactly how long YOUR( bing) product lasted on his car ( counted in hrs BTW) … and how it was MY work that saved his car from severe damage by YOUR product.

ohh bing owned you…

I think you should change the name to BahahahahAS

because “you live in Innisfil, you have no other choice, auto” just doesnt have the same ring to it

… has to make sense before I’m ’ owned ’ kid. but i don’t expect you to truly grasp that very simple concept.