so i need financial advise

well, the events that have occurred in the recent couple of months have left me in a very tight bind, and im looking for the most comfortable way to pull the dick out of my ass so to speak lol.

so i am currently an architecure student at UB, in my 3yr year.
this means i can only work weekends, and im currently working valet with Onyx.

i lost my previous job, and i was jobless for a month before josh hooked me up, and had to use my credit cards to get by. and now i am completely out of money. totally.

i have $4000 in CC debt that is half previous, and the other have because of paying rent/buying food/ paying car insurance/ gas/ etc.

so i thought about taking out a school loan to pay everything off, so i dont have to pay until i graduate. but i am afraid i maybe wont be aloud to use the money for my CC bills so im looking for other alternatives. basically as i sit right now, every dollar i make is imediately going toward rent and bills. so if i can eliminate some of this debt for a few months until i can get a second job over the summer and work my ass off i would really like to take this extra wieght off of my shoulders.

any suggestions?

Take a school loan, and stop modding your car.

i can offer some pretty expierienced help here if you have good credit or a co signer with decent credit you can take out a loan through chase tkaes about a week but they send you the check you put it in your bank account an do what you please with the money you just have to show proof of enrollment (schedule,bill,w.e) an they are very easy to deal with, i use them as does my girlfriend and we have never had any issues with them. hope that helps