So the cops are after me

i was drifting in this subdivion the other day casue it was all snowy right and i come up to a stop sign and a big truck pulls in front of me and blocks me from leaving the street and he like wrote my plate down and shit so, i got to leave work today and thers a cop parked right behind my car and then he moved so i would think he left and he just parked some where so i couldnt see him and then he drove by the shop(i work in a shop) slowly and drove away can he give me a ticket for somthing that i was never cought doing?

They can do anything, cop’s are cheap and own you basically.

yea man cops can do anything they want, i got a couple after me to one for excessive noise, one for having bald tires :slight_smile: and another for drifting in a parking lot, all pretty fight able but id still rather not have to deal with it at all.

I think cops have too much power now. In some other contries like Japan and Korea China etc you can fucking fight the cops physically and fuck em up good.

fact:
A cop cant do anyhting but warn you and hope you incriminate yourself, if you’re reported for doing something dumb.

They have to see you do it. or you have to admit to doing it.

exactly^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

You are the one who gives the cop the power. Just play it cool, pretend to cooperate and make sure you don’t have “friends” who are assholes and will give you away.

strap on a vest and show them whos boss

like a sick cardigan vest?

Hell yeah man. Argyle FTMFW.

seriously…

http://www.outblush.com/women/images/2006/10/dream-argyle-vest.jpg

I declare! That is incredibly snazzy! Where might one venture to purchase such an item?

weren’t you wearing that last christmas dinner man ?? i could have sworn ive seen you in that lol

i can snag some decent ones out of my brother’s closet…

he pulls some hawt chicks too, so maybe it will help you guys.