Turbo for s13

how much would it roughly cost me to turbo my stock s13 , and what other applications would i need to do the project? i want to get the most hp/tp out of this stock ka, what would it cost for me to do this project , and since im new to the turbo setups and all that im going to want someone to do it , thanks :smiley:

pretty broad question to ask. To narrow it down so that people can give you a reasonable answer, " what do you want to end up with when you get back in the car and drive itā€¦ " is there a specific end result you want? HP, drivability on city streets, drifting or track use ? ā€¦

There is such a broad range of turbos, setups and price considerations to make regarding quality and finishā€¦ AS a pure performance fabricator I make as much of the component side as possibleā€¦ This involves working with the customer to give them what they wantā€¦ and it requires the customer to work with meā€¦ On the other side of the coin and the most common scenario in Ontario is the ā€™ PnPā€™ or catalouge reseller/installer. this gives you a bolt on application that has all the ā€™ Tā€™s crossed and Iā€™s dotted. ', what you see and read is what you get. So figure out what type of person you are, Iā€™ve dealt with people who wanted custom work but they couldnā€™t handle the fact that they had to think about cause and effect of thier choices vs. reccomendationsā€¦ and in the end it somethings does cost moreā€¦ but you get something original and if the shop doing the work is proud of their work, a great local warrenty and support for the work.

Think about what you want to end up with, what you want to spend as a general outline ( you may be way off but who never know ), and if yo want a custom one off setup or an off the shelf kit.

for custom one offā€™s you check out some on my websiteā€¦ and Iā€™m sure there are others as well with setups on displayā€¦ ask for references, even if itā€™s an off the shelf kit.